Halfway there…

I can’t believe we’ve only 10 days left on our holidays. I’ve spent the last 10 days with family, clocking up almost 20 hours of air travel. I’m in Changi at the moment, on the way to join hubby in sunny Oz for our holidays. 

I had some wonderful seafood in the last few days – tiger prawns, freshly caught squid, fish, flower crabs.. No photos to date though as hubby has custody of our camera and we’ve been apart for a week. 

My parents will be joining us just after Christmas so I’ll be cooking xmas dinner on Boxing Day. 

I’ve had a fab time so far, grateful that we’ve escaped the immensely cold spell which London has experienced in the week or so. 

Am due to board in 15 minutes so I’d better get my skates on…

Leave a Reply

