Random photos …

I was bored, tired after yet another stressful commute to work and back, no thanks to a tube strike on a wet Monday. After sorting out some packing in the kitchen, I took myself to bed with a view of calling it an early night.  However, I decided to have a look in my c: drive for photos, and found some taken on my old Nokia phones.  We’ve had to put travel and holiday plans on hold this year on account of house refurbishment projects. I’m glad we managed to have a bit of fun before committing our life savings to bricks and mortar.

Iveagh gardens - wedding photos Aug 2007

Honeymoon Aug 2007

Valentine's weekend Feb 2008

April 2008

April 2008

Malta - May 2008

Villefranche-sur-mer July 2009

Prague 2nd anniversary Aug 2009

Leave a Reply

