Banana butterscotch pudding

I used to make Bill Granger’s Banana butterscotch pudding way back before I started this blog.  The recipe is featured in Simply Bill’s and takes no time at all to prepare.   I hadn’t been baking for a while as I figured Hubby and I needed a break from sweet treats. However, Hubby has lost weight in the past few weeks since he got sick and I felt very sorry for him.  For dessert, I whipped up said banana butterscotch pudding and the kitchen was filled with a lovely aroma when the pudding was baking in the oven.

The sticky butterscotch sauce is at the bottom of the pudding.   Yum.

2 thoughts on “Banana butterscotch pudding

Leave a Reply

