Gordon’s Cambodian Chicken Curry

This is the third recipe  which I’ve tried from Gordon Ramsay’s Great Escape South East Asia.  The Cambodian Chicken Curry had a number of ingredients and processes, but Hubby, feeling absolutely remorseful after his B comment earlier today, was more than eager to help.  Between us, we had the ingredients prepped and cooked (including the rice) in an hour.  I modified some of the ingredients and steps involved, but I don’t think it affected the taste of the curry too much, as it turned out to be a lovely curry.


I absolutely loved this curry.  I am a big fan of asian aubergine, and I think the sauce base would work well for a vegetable curry as well.   There’s some leftover for dinner tomorrow night and I bet it’ll taste even better overnight.

Leave a Reply

