Meal plan w/c 18 March 2013

I’ve never cooked so consistently as I’ve done in the last 4 months since the birth of the bear.  I miss eating out, not just for convenience, but to sample new food and restaurants and for the company of friends.  Still, nothing beats home-cooked food.  I just wished someone cooked for me.

  • Monday – rice noodle stir-fry
  • Tuesday – Vietnamese-style chicken stir-fry
  • Wednesday –  aubergine pasta bake
  • Thursday – grilled salmon
  • Friday – risotto
Leave a Reply

