Asian chicken and mint salad

I’m not a big salad eater.  I like my food piping hot, and was brought up on cooked veggies.  However, when I saw Nigella’s Vietnamese chicken and mint salad recipe online, I was keen to give it a go.  Best move ever, as this is one delicious, more-ish, recipe.  Actually, lose the chicken, and the dressing over the salad itself would do me.  I made this for lunch last Saturday, loved it so much that it is on my meal plan for this week.    I added some roasted peanuts for crunch, but it future, might try toasted sesame seeds instead.

IMG_4439

Leave a Reply

